Opening times- from now to the end of summer

Here are our library opening times over the rest of term and the summer vacation. They have been arranged to accommodate extra revision time and the needs of evening students on the 16-month course.

This coming weekend (28th and 29th May) the library will be open at the normal weekend times, i.e. 12 noon to 5 pm.

This Monday (30th May) is a bank holiday, and therefore the library will be closed all day, but our opening hours are as normal for the rest of the week and the following week, except:

  • On the weekend of the 4th and 5th of June the library will open from 8.30 am to 5 pm.
  • On the weekend of the 11th and 12th of June the library will open from 8.30 am to 6

Saturday 18th June to Sunday 3rd July, we will open:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30 am to 5 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30 am to 10 pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed all day

Please note:

  • On Friday 24th June and 1st July, we are closed all day

Monday 4th July to Sunday 17th July, we will open:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30 am to 5 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30 am to 9 pm

Saturday 12pm to 5pm

Sunday: Closed all day

Monday 18th July to Sunday 31st July we will open:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30 am to 5 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30 am to 9 pm

Saturday and Sunday 12pm to 5pm

Monday 1st August to Sunday 7th August we will open:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30 am to 5 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30 am to 9 pm

Saturday 9am to 6pm

Sunday 12pm to 5pm

Monday 8th August to Sunday 14th August we will open:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30 am to 6 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30 am to 9 pm

Saturday 8.30am to 6pm

Sunday 12pm to 5pm

Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August we will be open:

Monday to Friday: 8.30 am to 6 pm

Saturday 20th August up to and including Monday 29th August

Closed

Every week throughout the summer we will post the following week’s opening times on the library blog as a reminder, so do check the blog before coming in.

Best regards

Manchester library team

Author: manchesterlawlibrary

One of seven centre libraries serving The University of Law

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s